• Principal, Diana Bonneville - dbonneville@shschools.com
     
    Assistant Principal, Patrick Lemieux - plemieux@shschools.com
     
    Director of Guidance & Counseling Services, Elizabeth Wood - ewood@shschools.com
    Arts & World Languages Department Chair, Paula Lonergan - plonergan@schools.com
    Athletic Director, Eric Castonguay - ecastonguay@shschools.com
    English Department Chair, Tina Lesniak - tlesniak@shschools.com
    Math Department Chair, Dianne Young - dyoung@shschools.com
    Physical Education, Tania Chrzanowski - tchrzanowski
    Science Department Chair, Ramona Smith - rsmith@shschools.com
    Social Studies & History Department Chair, Tim Balut - tbalut@shschools.com
    Special Education Department Chair, Robert Stackow - rstackow@shschools.com
    Vocational Department, Ezra Bleau - ebleau@shschools.com
     
     
    For additional staffing and contact information, please see our Staff Directory.
    The High School's main number is (413) 538-5063.