• WELCOME TO THE PLAINS PRESCHOOL WEBSITE

     

    Here you will find information on our preschool program, fees for peer partners, contact information, and other Plains School and Preschool information!

  • Special Education Preschool Teachers

     

    Brittany Arbour (413) 237-3868 ext. 7127 

    barbour@shschools.com

     

    Sam Sabbs (513) 538-5068 ext. 7130

    ssabbs@shschools.com

     

    Darlene Sullivan (413) 538-5068 ext. 7126

    dsullivan@shschools.com

     

    Kelly Tunstall (413) 538-5068 ext. 7125

    ktunstall@shschools.com

     

    Administration

    Hank Skala (413) 538-5068 ext. 7701

    hskala@shschools.com

     

    Elizabeth Cooke (413) 538-5072 ext. 2614

    ecooke@shschools.com

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.