• WELCOME TO THE PLAINS PRESCHOOL WEBSITE

     

    Here you will find information on our preschool program, fees for peer partners, contact information, and other Plains School and Preschool information!

  •  

    https://www.southhadleyschools.org/domain/3355https://www.southhadleyschools.org/domain/3355

     

    Special Education Preschool Teachers:

     

    Brittany Arbour, Early Childhood Coordinator 413-538-5068 ext 7127

    barbour@shschools.com

     

    Darlene Sullivan (413) 538-5068 ext. 7126

    dsullivan@shschools.com

     

    Rebecca Taylor  (413) 538-5068 ext. 7125

    rtaylor@shschools.com

     

    Nicole Pagnoni  (413) 538-5068 ext. 7130

    npagnoni@shschools.com

     

    Administration

    Hank Skala, Principal, (413) 538-5068 ext. 7701

    hskala@shschools.com

     

    Elizabeth Cooke, Director of Pupil Services,  (413) 538-5072 ext. 2614

    ecooke@shschools.com

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.