Staff email list

  • During this unsettled time I will be working with several of my colleagues to ensure that students are being provided with a variety of opportunities for learning.  I will be emailing parents of students on my caseload with specific information, but I am a resource for the district, so please do not hesitate to utilize these resources or to contact me directlyat psoderbaum@shschools.com.  

     

    Grade 2

    Jen Clark- jclark@shschools.com

    Amy Cormier- acormier@shschools.com

    Jericho Fellows- jfellows@shschools.com

    Melissa Gamache- mgamache@shschools.com

    Jeff LaPlante- jlaplante@shschools.com

    Jessica Law- jlaw@shschools.com

     

    Special Education

    Director- Elizabeth Cooke- ecooke@shschools.com

    Principal- Paul Goodhind- pgoodhind@shschools.com

    Grade 4- Kim Carey- kcarey@shschools.com

    Grade 3/4- Sherryl Sparks- ssparks@shschools.com

    Grade 3- Mary Kay Tierney- mktierney@shschools.com

    TTC classroom- Kate Roy- kroy@shschools.com

    ABA classroom- Carly Schneider- cschneider@shschools.com

    Speech and Language- Rebecca Lavelle- rlavelle@shschools.com

    Speech and Language- Katy Zraunig- kzraunig@shschools.com

    Occupational Therapy- Jaclyn Provencher-jprovencher@shschools.com

    Physical Therapy- Lisa Zinter Erikson-lerikson-zinter@shschools.com

    Autism Specialist- Dawn Smith- dsmith@shschools.com

    School Adjustment Counselor- Betsy McNamara- bmcnamara@shschools.com

    School Psychologist- Jen Markow- jmarkow@shschools.com